Completed route and Track & Go activities can be adjusted after saving without changing the original published route.
In the app
- Tap Activity in the bottom navigation and select the completed item.
- Tap the three-dot button and choose Edit Details or Add/Edit Photos.
- For a Track & Go activity, update its name, description, activity type, media and visibility.
- For a completed route, add or remove your activity photos and update the available details.
- Save and wait for confirmation before closing the sheet.
On the web
- The website currently lets you view synced activity, photos and reviews in your account.
- Detailed activity editing is currently completed in the Go Guide app.
